Latest Products http://www.advancetek.in Latest Products 17-07-07 en-us http://www.advancetek.in Sound Proof Booth http://www.advancetek.in/sound-proof-booth.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a well structured Sound Proof Booth consisting of world class features. Our Sound Proof Booth has both outer as well as inner panels made by specially designed CNC sharing and bending machinery. Our Sound Proof Booth also comprises of insulating machines and in-built safety features like infrared sensors and touch sensors. Vehicle Inspection Shelters http://www.advancetek.in/vehicle-inspection-shelters.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Vehicle Inspection Shelters for the surface checking purposes. Our Vehicle Inspection Shelters are specially developed with bright illumination specifying different lux levels of light at different points of the Object. Our Vehicle Inspection Shelters has heavy load of Light Fittings, Covering Panels & Air Ducts on the structure. Shower Test Booth http://www.advancetek.in/shower-test-booth.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusively designed Shower Test Booth comprising of unmatched features. Our Shower Test Booth consists of three main zones: spraying, drying and recycling. These zones are classified as per various uses of consumers. Our Shower Test Booth comes handy with slat conveyor along with plastic conveyor operating upon Automatic Mode & Manual Mode. Grated Platform http://www.advancetek.in/grated-platform.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusively designed Grated Platform available in painted as well as Hot Dip coats. We also offer customized Grated Platform as per the client’s requirements in terms of load and designs. We offer a wide range of Grated Platform properly fabricated and structured with dully paints. Our Grated Platform is specially designed to serve multi purposes including various industrial applications. Industrial Conveyor http://www.advancetek.in/industrial-conveyor.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusively designed Industrial Conveyor that are used extensively in large industrial conveyor systems. Our Industrial Conveyor is specially designed to be used at the time of interruption in work process. Our Industrial Conveyor is also developed when the conveyed items are to be taken from one point to different locations. Belt Conveyor http://www.advancetek.in/belt-conveyor.htm Industrial Conveyor Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Belt Conveyor that is equipped with material handling tools. Our Belt Conveyor is most versatile in functioning with features like portability and Inclined or Declined flexibility. Our Belt Conveyor is widely used in transporting material from floor level to any height and vise verse. Chain Conveyor http://www.advancetek.in/chain-conveyor.htm Industrial Conveyor Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our assortment of Chain Conveyor is made of quality raw material and cutting edge technology. Our range of Chain Conveyor can be customized and precision engineered as per the specific requirements of our esteemed clients. The range is featured with low power consumption, rugged construction, durability, and long service life and corrosion resistance. Roller Conveyor http://www.advancetek.in/roller-conveyor.htm Industrial Conveyor Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Roller Conveyor exclusively designed with gravity driving accumulators. Our Roller Conveyor even transfers conveyors through peripherals control for medium to heavy load lifting. Our Roller Conveyor is developed under expertise of technocrats. The advance construction techniques grant these conveyors the capacity to be an important part of any material handling system. Screw Conveyor http://www.advancetek.in/screw-conveyor.htm Industrial Conveyor Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of top grade Screw Conveyor. Made of high grade material including M.S., S.S., engineering plastic or combination, our Screw Conveyor perform hassle free continuously to handle different material. We offer a variety of Screw Conveyor comprising of: Twins Screw Conveyors and Vertical Screw Conveyor. Slat Conveyor http://www.advancetek.in/slat-conveyor.htm Industrial Conveyor Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Slat Conveyor that is a sheet of closely spaced flats. Our exclusive Slat Conveyor acts as a platform to the two strands of chains and moving round the path between end sprockets. Our Slat Conveyor is ideal to handle heavy unit loads such as boxes, bags, cartons, packages and itemized material in horizontal or inclined plane. Bucket Elevator http://www.advancetek.in/bucket-elevator.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Bucket Elevator mostly used for heavy duty, large capacity, and big height, nonabrasive material and large lumps. Our Bucket Elevator works very effectively to pick up materials at the bottom and discharge the same at the upper end. Our Bucket Elevators are vertically up conveyer outfitted with buckets and chains helping in more efficient functioning. Belt Bucket Elevator http://www.advancetek.in/belt-bucket-elevator.htm Bucket Elevator Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer well designed Belt Bucket Elevator developed with optimum quality raw materials. Our Belt Bucket Elevator is vertically up conveyor outfitted with buckets on belt moving in vertically closed path between two pulleys. Our exclusive Belt Bucket Elevator uses gravity and centrifugal actions. Our Belt Bucket Elevator is basically of two types including centrifugal discharge or continuous discharge. Chain Bucket Elevator http://www.advancetek.in/chain-bucket-elevator.htm Bucket Elevator Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an optimum quality of Chain Bucket Elevator available in single strand and double strand construction. Our Chain Bucket Elevator is vertically up conveyor equipped with buckets fitted on chain. Our Chain Bucket Elevator moves in vertical closed path between duplex sprockets. These elevators are classified into two types namely Centrifugal Discharge or Continuous Discharge. Material Handling Equipment http://www.advancetek.in/material-handling-equipment.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Material Handling Equipment majorly used for storing and transporting purposes. Our Material Handling Equipment comprises of Generator Trolleys & Trailers designed and manufactured as per client’s requirement. Our Generator Trolleys & Trailers comes in two modes Turn Table Type & Ackerman Steering Type. Heavy Support Structure http://www.advancetek.in/heavy-support-structure.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Heavy Support Structure installed with Mezzanine Floors & Heavy Support. We offer innovative designs to cater to the distinctive needs of consumers. Our specially designed Heavy Support Structure creates more and more usable area from the total area. We have availability of all kinds of structures for all types of loads.